Address

11525 Luther Point Road
Grantsburg, WI 54840

Office: (715) 689-2347
info@lutherpoint.org

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 9 am – 4 pm

Sam Campeau

Executive Director
sam@lutherpoint.org

Quinn Stone

Program Director
quinn@lutherpoint.org

Al Arndt

Office Manager
al@lutherpoint.org

Clay Trittelwitz

Property Manager
clay@lutherpoint.org

Heidi Erickson

Food Service Manager
kitchen@lutherpoint.org

Justin Swanson

Camp Assistant
Justin@lutherpoint.org

Karlie Moening

Youth Ministry Associate
karlie@lutherpoint.org

Devante Schofield

Youth Ministry Associate
Devante@lutherpoint.org

Andrew Hoehne

Camp Assistant