Address

11525 Luther Point Road
Grantsburg, WI 54840

Office: (715) 689-2347
info@lutherpoint.org

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 9 am – 4 pm

Sam Campeau

Executive Director
sam@lutherpoint.org

Quinn Stone

Program Director
quinn@lutherpoint.org

Rev. Marilyn Crossfield

Program Retreat Coordinator
marilyn@lutherpoint.org

Justin Swanson

Office Manager
Justin@lutherpoint.org

Al Arndt

Finance Manager
al@lutherpoint.org

Maddy Blattenbauer

Retreat Host and Media Coordinator
LpRetreats@lutherpoint.org

Henrik Hanson

Camp Assistant
facilities@lutherpoint.org

Jacob Benoy

Youth Associate
Luck Lutheran Church
Jacob@lutherpoint.org

Katie Keyport

Youth Associate
Yellow Lake Lutheran Church
katie@lutherpoint.org

Carissa Ditlefsen

Yoth Associate
Bethany and Pilgrim Parish
carissa@lutherpoint.org

Heidi Erickson

Food Service Manager

Staff Pictures Courtesy of:

Golden Pine Productions

Check them out here:

https://goldenpineproductions.com/

GPineProductions@gmail.com